sg-logoSt Gregory Parish
Find us on facebook                    Addresss: 214 Church Street, PO Box 199, St Nazianz, WI 54232                  Phone: (920) 773-2511       
church exterior

Parish Committees

Pastoral Council
   The Parish Pastoral Council is considered the gatekeepers of the parish mission and the vehicle for planning for the parish. They are a leadership body who articulates the Mission of the church and strives to develop pastoral planning, empowerment & oversight, prayer & discernment, collaboration & consensus. The Code of Canon Law states, "a pastoral council is to be established in each parish; the pastor presides over it, and through it the Christian faithful along with those who share in the pastoral care of the parish in virtue of their office give their help in fostering pastoral activity." In summary, Pastoral Planning is a process by which a parish can choose its direction and move forward, making the most of every opportunity and challenge that comes its way.
Fr. Patrick Nelson, SDS Martin Seichter Steve Noworatzky
Karen Christel, Trustee Secretary Bill Pitz, Trustee Treasurer Meg Post
Rose Biese Cecelia DeBruin Rita Steffen
Debbie Griem Ryan Mueller Ann Scheibl
Mike Scheibl    
Approved Minutes - May 2015 Annual Meeting Minutes
Finance Council
Fr. Patrick Nelson, SDS Julie Galien Bernard Booth
Karen Christel, Trustee Secretary Bill Pitz, Trustee Treasurer Meg Post
Tom Freis Allen Dietrich Jean Blattner
Helen Gosse Rita Steffen Frank Reisterer
Board of Education
Rita Steffen Jacob Bonde Christine Schoenbueger
Jenny Stock Deb Peterson Jenny Stock
Matt Schneider Bridget Bartel
Liturgy Committee
Fr. Patrick Nelson, SDS Deacon Gary Wilhelm Debbie Griem
Mary Olig Kris Lenzner Cecelia DeBruin
Kathy Riesterer    
Gerald Augustine Eugene Riesterer Ron Schnell
Cemetary Rules Catholic Doctrine on Cremation
Building and Grounds
Bill Pitz Frank Riesterer Jerry DeWane
Joe Weber Scott Elliot Pete Wiesner
Kim Grube